Contact UDRAA

We are always glad to hear from our alumni, parents, and fellow rugby enthusiasts! Please feel free to contact us for any information about upcoming events, volunteering, concerns, or anything rugby.  

Click the button below to send us an email and one of the board members listed on this page will respond to you.  

Current UDRAA Board Members

Steve Severino, Class of 1996
President UDRAA

JJ Cherubini, Class of 1994
President Emerius, Vice President, UDRAA 

Phil Horsey, Class of 1997
Treasurer UDRAA

DJ Wolf, Class of 2008
Webmaster, Communications Chair UDRAA

Evan Shulman, Class of 1995
Jason Warren, Class of 2007
Will Baker, Class of 2015
Mentorship Co Chairs, UDRAA

Susan Colanna, Class of 1996
Kevin Guerke , Class of 1997
Stephan Sanchez , Class of 2013
Fundraising Co Chairs, UDRAA

Kevin McDermott, Class of 1993
Recruitment Chair UDRAA

Mike Cherubini, Class of 1991
Missy Gordon, Class of 2009
Pam Paone , Class of 1996
Membership Co Chairs, UDRAA

Phil Horsey, Class of 1997
Scholarship Chair UDRAA

William Kelleher, Class of 1991
Steering Committee Chair UDRAA